Vermont State School Nurses’ Association

VSSNA’s Executive Committee

Name

Louisa Driscoll

vacant

vacant

Kary Towne

Claire Molner

Title

President

President Elect

Secretary

Treasurer

Vermont Director to NASN

Contact

president@vssna.org

president-elect@vssna.org

secretary@vssna.org

treasurer@vssna.org

nasn-director@vssna.org

VSSNA’s Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (Article VII) consists of the Executive Board (President, President Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and Vermont Director of NASN), Immediate Past President, District Representatives and Standing Committee Chairs. The ex-officio member is the School Nurse Consultant (Vermont Department of Health).

Standing Committees: Continuing Education, Conference, Legislative, Membership, Newsletter, Nominating (Past President), Professional Standards and Ethics, Public Relations, Sales, VT NEA Liaison, VSNA Liaison and Informatics (Webmaster).

Name

Mary Dunsmore

Paula Crossett

Clayton Wetzel

Diane Kirson-Glitman

Kathy Gorton

Vacant

Vacant

Deb Deschamps

Louise Mongeon

Sharonlee Trefry

Vacant

Title

Continuing Education Chair

Immediate Past President

Informatics (Webmaster)

Legislative Committee Chair

Membership Chair

Newsletter Editor

Professional Standards and Ethics Committee Chair

Public Relations

Sales Committee Chair

School Nurse Consultant

Spring Conference Chair

Contact

 education@vssna.org

past-president@vssna.org

webmaster@vssna.org

legislative@vssna.org

membership@vssna.org

newsletter@vssna.org

ethics@vssna.org

pr@vssna.org

sales@vssna.org

sn-consultant@vssna.org

spring-conf@vssna.org

Website designed and maintained by Lufkin Graphic Designs